CloudLinux CLN downtime Sunday, July 12th, starting at 3:00 am EST

Jul 8, 2020 5:26:53 PM / by Inessa Atmachian posted in Technical Blog, cln

0 Comments

  We will be performing planned CLN software upgrade from 3:00 am EST (7:00 am GMT) to 5:00 am EST (9:00 am GMT) on Sunday, July 12th, 2020. During ...
Read More

CloudLinux CLN downtime Saturday, May 30th, starting at 3:00 am EST

May 27, 2020 4:35:22 PM / by Inessa Atmachian posted in Technical Blog, cln

0 Comments

We will be performing planned CLN software upgrade from 3:00 am EST (7:00 am GMT) to 4:00 am EST (8:00 am GMT) on Saturday, May 30th, 2020. During ...
Read More

CloudLinux CLN downtime Saturday, February 29th, starting at 3:00 am EST

Feb 26, 2020 6:21:44 PM / by Inessa Atmachian posted in Technical Blog, downtime, cln

0 Comments

  We will be performing a planned CLN software upgrade from 3:00 am EST (8:00 am GMT) to 3:30 am EST (8:30 am GMT) on Saturday, February 29th, 2020. ...
Read More

CloudLinux CLN downtime Sunday, February 16th, starting at 2:00 am EST

Feb 12, 2020 6:07:01 PM / by Inessa Atmachian posted in Technical Blog, downtime, cln

0 Comments

We will be performing a planned CLN hardware upgrade from 2:00 am EST (7:00 am GMT) to 5:00 am EST (10:00 am GMT) on Sunday, February 16th, 2020. ...
Read More

    Subscribe to Email Updates

    Recent Posts