CloudLinux CLN downtime Sunday, December 5th, starting at 4:00 am EST

Dec 2, 2020 7:35:11 PM / by Inessa Atmachian

 

CLN-Maintenance

We will be performing planned CLN software upgrade from 4:00 am EST (9:00 am GMT) to 5:00 am EST (10:00 am GMT) on Saturday, December 5th, 2020.

During that time you might experience issues with registering new CloudLinux, KernelCare and Imunify360 servers, converting servers to CloudLinux, registering new IP-based licenses using partner API. Already registered servers will be able to download updates and patches at this time.


We apologize for the inconvenience.

Topics: Technical Blog, cln, software upgrade

Inessa Atmachian

Written by Inessa Atmachian

Inessa Atmachian is a Technical Writer. She is responsible for developing technical product documentation for CloudLinux OS, KernelCare, and Imunify360 products. She provides customers with release notes and information on product updates.

    Subscribe to Email Updates

    Lists by Topic

    see all

    Posts by Topic

    See all

    Recent Posts